[Whispers]


January 21, 2003 @ 11:08 a.m.
contact


AIM
*PhilosylPhairi*

ICQ
*175875362*
292860876

Yahoo!
*PhilosylPhairi*
KxiBelieveixk

E-Mail
[email protected]
[email protected]

***NOTE***
I am usually on Yahoo messenger, but hardly any of the other ones. If I am ever on ICQ, it will be under the first number. And if you email me at the hotmail address, put "cow eggs" in the subject bar or it will get deleted, thanks to my lovely junk mail senders. Thank you!


*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*