[Whispers]


June 30, 2003 @ 2:55 p.m.
Disclaimer


It has come to my attention that people are assholes with no lives that go around reading people's journal's and then saying what losers they are because they are "whining" as they so eloquently put it. Well, i must say something. First of all, don't be a dick. Second of all, if you are going to be a dick, at least leave your name, url, and email so that i can defend myself, damned cowards, and third, this is my journal. this is my place to rant, rave, whine, bitch, moan, and groan with all my might and if you dont like it, than dont read it. its that simple. Good day! ^_^

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*