[Whispers]


November 18, 2003 @ 11:34 a.m.
salespeople bite


YA SEE? yet again, i call my mom to simply tell her something, she doesnt pick up her phone, so i decide to call bay. she beeps in, and i tell her the message and then she asks for the number and i say, ok but keith is on the other line; i just woke him up and then you beeped in. she was like dont talk to me that way. WTF??? what "way" is she referring to because i have NO idea what the heck she is yakking about. teaches me a lesson; i do not do nice things for her anymore. screw it.

and i have found the official most annoying thing on earth; salespeople, esp the door to door ones, like the one i ran into today. so i went to a fabric store to get some witch stitchery to fix my white dress, and i come out and my car is giving me a hard time starting because it is too hot. so i decide to lift the hood and let it cool off. so i am standing there holding the hood up because i lost the little thingy that holds it up for me, and a salesman comes by. he starts asking me if i am ok and if i need some help and i was like "no, it just needs to cool off." so then hes like, "well, i have something here that you might be interested in." he ACTUALLY tried to sell me something. can you believe that? i was thinking "look, maggot, if i could afford to buy whatever it is you are trying to sell me, would i be here with this car trying to hold the hood open. no. i dont want any." ugh. so heres my list:

most annoying things on earth
1. Salespeople
2. Parents (step-parents are worse than parents, but salespeople are #1)
3. Girlie girls who go in the restroom to pee and dont come out for 30 minutes because they need to re-do their make-up. ugh.
4. cars that refuse to start when you want to go somewhere.
5.Siblings

i will update that, trust me.

lol, i keep calling bay and waking him up. he thinks that i dont mean to. hehehe.... did he ever think that i KNOW he is asleep and i just want to hear him grunt "i love you" because he is so cute when he does it??? hehehe. now i am caught!

i got some things to fix this pair of jeans that are cute but have holes in them...... they are going to look HOT after i am through with them. gotta go, lotta luv, byebye! *KISH to bay!*

please join some of my diaryrings!!! esp my sisterhood one!!! also, i am working on a template; i am making it myself; i feel rather proud! ^_^


A dancing badger! HAHAHAHA!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*