[Whispers]


October 28, 2005 @ 5:19 p.m.
FEEEZ.


nohsoifhdlksfeo whfljsdf;ldsjgl;dsjl; kgjdlskjkldhsf ihskdhfedbnkjernjkn fjdkshkjnfdjk ksalhf khfslkah flhaslhfioash h fsah ohoihfoias ihsf oiah ooshf aoh f fhosahiofhiod!!!!

I WISH THAT PEOPLE AT WORK WOULD START KEEPING OUR RESERVATIONS TOGETHER BC I AM TIRED OF HAVING TO EXPLAIN TO PEOPLE WHY THEY CANT HAVE THE ROOM THEY RESERVED A MONTH AGO. and im tired of them yelling at me when they say "oh a GUY took my res!!!" WELL THEN DONT YELL AT ME! do i LOOOOOOOOK like a male? NO.

THESE ARE CALLED BOOBIES AND MOST MALES DO NOT HAVE THEM!

i also have an all natural vagina.

GRAH! what a friggin day. -_- jills going nutty due to pressing issues concerning lost reservations. whenever i take reservations they go STRAIGHT into the box. tyvm. and i am the ONLY female that works that desk so shove it bitches.

imma go to a party tonight. yay for me. i get to dress up and drink bad things. its going to be an interesting day tomorrow. LOL. my tongue feels funny. im about to go to mexican food with bebe, so byebye!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*