[Whispers]


January 26, 2003 @ 2:39 p.m.
Too long... lol


Whats up? i just got back from church and i am supposed to be checking my grades (STRAIGHT A'S) and doing my homework, however, i am not... hehehe. so, this week was great! (keith says that the week starts on monday- NUH UH!me loves bay...) we got out of school because of the weather (6 inches of snow- OMG i am melting- HAHAHAHAHA) on thursday AND friday... it was so funny to see all these NC freaks flock to the store and buy 5 gallons of milk, 10 loaves of bread, and claim that "it is going to be a LONG winter". HAHAHAHA. wimps. i hate it here. SAN DIEGO RULES....... sorry, had to get that out of my system. i guess you probably dont know ANYTHING about me. ok, well here goes. I LOVE TO DANCE! and i like the saying "cheerleaders are dancers who've gone retarded".... because i think that most cheerleaders are fruitcakes. except for erika.... i love her but she is a little dense....lol. but so am i.... heh. anyways. i love music... cant live w/o it... lets see, i like marilyn manson, mindless self indulgence, blink 182 (cuz i DISLIKE preppies), ummmmm, linkin park, some ozzy, 16 volt, anything happy and california-ish....... and some old rock like styx, supertramp, pink floyd, and fleetwood mac because i used to listen to it with my dad. in the car. in kinda grew on me. i am very universal when it comes to music.... if it sounds good, i like it. hmmmmm. i LOVE movies. i LOVELOVELOVE to drive with loud music..... i HATE TECH THEATER...... (dont ask) i hate hangin out with prissy girls.... except for kira and erika cuz they are my best friends. i HATE it when girls drag me to the mall and take me to express or limited and stand around for an hour looking and cloths (ugly ones) and blubbering about how "j-lo" and ben affleck "just dont look right together" (who cares?) sorry, i am kind of a tom boy. i hang out with guys for the most part because most girls are stupid as hell. and they dont like to have fun. but out of all of this there is one thing (person) that i KNOW i love. THAT IS MY BAY!!! *giggles* ok, now that i have freaked you out (i hope i did), i am going to do what i origionally set out to do. see ya!!!

-Jamie

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*