[Whispers]


March 28, 2003 @ 7:36 a.m.
emergency kits


"i'm just a poor boy, nobody loves me; he's just a poor boy from a poor family, spare him his life from this monstrosity."

Yes, i am listening to queen; they rock! its a little loud and people are looking at me....... heh. AH! i cant wait till tomorrow! I am going to see "Godspell"!!! YAYA! my friend joe is in it. i wanted to be in it, but they wouldnt tell me if i made the tryouts or not, so i had to give up. not really, but i have a life, you know?

Anywayz! my boyfriend and i spent every day of sping break together! it was so much fun! we went and played laser tag in raliegh.... EEE! it was great! ryan, aimee, nygil, and a whole bunch of other people were there.

So the senior trip this year is to cancun, mexico. i thought it ws hilarious! i mean, only preps are going, and they are all so dumb, they're probably going to get themselves drunk and thrown in jail. i can already hear it on the news; "i'm here in cancun, mexico, with a student from greenhope high school. his name is __________ (fill in the blank). he is also in jail. ___________, what is your story?" HAHAHAHAHA! get this, the staff is passing out these "emergency kits," and the contents are: 6 ritz crackers, post it notes(?!?), a pair of rubber gloves, and i think a sheet of paper... oh! and one band aid. so in case the iraqi's blow our asses up, we know EXACTLY what to use! HAHA! we were discussing the many uses of these things yesterday. not many.

WELL! i am going to go find some munchies! byebye!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*