[Whispers]


April 24, 2003 @ 7:52 a.m.
friends


much love

other diary sites

blurty

***xaedya***
***brandita***

greatestjournal

***death of season***
***christ***
***torridmolly***

livejournal

***candieshimmer***
***astridhaven***
***cybizzorg***

deadjournal

***toxicangel66***

diaryland

reality friends

***exmeromotu***
: :MY BEAW!!!: :

***trajikloss***
: :MY BEST FRIEND!!!): :

online pals

***lavidaloca***
***kacklefight***
***kitty-kaboom***
***onedarksoul***

fun reads

***squirrelx***
***raverkitty***
***andreakj***
***hottyhazel***
***ladyofthefae***
***pinky-angel***
***leslieirene***
***heidiann***
***beatpoetgrrl***
***saladwhore***
***fairymagik***
***nessiegurlie***
***invaderniz***

sexy stories

***sirenslave***
***naughtylove***
***ilovesex***

cool sites on d-land

***femmeproject***
***frozen-kiss***

websites

***kirskira***
: :MY BEST FRIENDS: :

*** *** ***
i also have other diaries and they can be found on the left side of the screen. they are about my childhood, my bay and i, political issues, and my stories (locked- sorry). also, my reveiw site is there. if anyone wants a reveiw site, pls let me know!!! i do not want it anymore. thanks!
^_^


*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*