[Whispers]


May 01, 2003 @ 7:38 a.m.
LP


*sigh* i cant stand some of the people in this school... so i was pissed yesterday about my grades, and mr. genter (my biology teacher) made us do this worksheet that no-one else got finished with, in 20 minutes. so cat (this bitch) turns around and tells me to shut up. i was about to knock her right upside the head. i am going to go apologize to him for calling him a hypocrite (not spelled right) and see what he does. he will probably be rude. nothing unusual!

In other news, keith and i are going to see x-men 2 tomorrow at 7:30. i cant wait! and i need to start eating healthier, and cut down on the carbs- ACK! so much to do, so little time!!! oh well! 20 days! I LOVE LINKIN PARK! "...sometimes i need you to stay away from me..." you've got to get the new one; meteora! greta stuff! gotta go! baibai!!!!!!!!!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*