[Whispers]


October 10, 2003 @ 8:44 p.m.
letter to kelly


wow! i am talking to naughtylove right now. i feel so honored... she is an exellent writer ^_^

well then! sorry it took so long to write! i had to study for that psy exam and i have been for the past two days. it was today... i think that i did... decent on it... heh. so then i went to work and had something healthy... as of now, i do not ever want to see arby's food again. yeech. its so greasy and fattening. i actually feel sick just thinking about it. ugh. did you know that there are 18 grams of fat in a regular roast beef sandwich??? and arby's is one of the healthiest fast food places ever! yeah, right.

bay is at his mama's tonight. lol. hes so cute, but he needs to go to bed. ack.

OH! i did something about kelly... well, sorta. i put some bible verses on the door to her workplace and her house about gossiping. lol. wanna see? here:

Maybe you ought to take this to heart, oh Christian one...

"Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour" (Exodus 20:16, the eighth Commandment).

"?true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and in truth: for the Father seeketh such to worship him. God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth" (John 4:23-24).

Psalms 120:2, "Deliver my soul, O LORD, from lying lips, and from a deceitful tongue."

Psalms 52:2-4, "Thy tongue deviseth mischiefs; like a sharp razor, working deceitfully. Thou lovest evil more than good; and lying rather than to speak righteousness. Selah. Thou lovest all devouring words, O thou deceitful tongue."

Psalms 31:18, "Let the lying lips be put to silence;"

Your chatter does not flatter you.

"He who guards his mouth preserves his life, but he who opens wide his lips shall have destruction (Proverbs 13:3 NKJ)."

"If anyone among you thinks he is religious, and does not bridle his tongue but deceives his own heart, this one's religion is useless (James 1:26 NKJ)."

"For "He who would love life and see good days, let him refrain his tongue from evil, and his lips from speaking deceit (1 Pet 3:10 NKJ)."

For a "Good Christian," you sure do lie and tell people a lot of stories. Good luck in life.

i cant WAIT to hear about what she did. i know it will be something harsh. she doesnt want to know the truth. she is a backstabber. lily, my "best friend" has not called OR talked to me in two weeks, actually 4 or 5. there was one point where i called her. i know that kelly did something. whatever. i do not need friends like that anywho. it does hurt though. to have someone do that to you. i thought that i could trust kelly and lily.

as for work... well i love working there... they let me do my homework. heh. and my co-workers arent snots. so thats nice. i will write more later. this comp is about to freeze on me. bye!



*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*