[Whispers]


November 17, 2003 @ 1:46 p.m.
more complaints


OH MY FREAKING GOSH! what the hell is wrong with her?!? i am so SICK OF THIS CRAP! i swear, my mom is the biggest suck up/ butt-kisser in the world. so i call her right? i called her because we got a call today saying that in 15 days our internet is going off. so i wanted to make sure that she knew this, and so i called her. well while i was at that, i discovered that the long distance had been cut off as well. this pissed me off ofcourse because the phone bill was paid last week, WAY before it was due, so i asked my mom to call the phone company and get it straightened out. she kept telling me that she had to go and do something, and i dunno why she said it so much; i heard her the first time. well i guess that she thought i wanted her to do it now, which i dont really care, because i HAVE a calling card, keith has a cell phone, and we both have internet so its not like we cant talk to each other. its not a big deal. but anyway, all of a sudden i hear scott in the background say, quite rudely if i might add, "if you have to go, you have to go." all of a sudden, shes like:
"yeah! i have to go! why are you doing this? why are you throwing a temper tantrum? i SAID that i could do it later."
me: "mom, i said ok! keith can always call me on his cell. he has a lot of minutes anyways. i was just letting you know."
her: "no, you were trying to munipulate me, and i am not falling for it. when i say i have to go, i have to go. do not hold me on the phone and whine at me to do something now."
me: "i wasnt mom, i just said that keith CAN call me. why would i get mad? i was just letting you know that something was wrong."

and so on and so forth. so ofcourse now i am mad. i wasnt mad before. well, i was because she wont pay the bills on time and then i have to pay the price. and then she wont ask for help when she needs it, and somehow thats my fault. sheesh. i think that she just wanted to show scott that she had the upper hand and that she would bow down to his every whim. just like she did dana.

i think that my vote is cast: MY mother and father have won the "world's worst parents" award of the century. my dad never talks to me, and i dont care what happened 3 years ago. 1) that was YOUR fault because you not think that hitting and punching a seventeen year old is a bad thing, and 2) time to get over it because i dont see you or collette trying to reconcile with me, even after all the hell you put me through. so whatever. and even now you dont ask me how life is, and when i try to talk to you about it, you "have to go" all of a sudden.

my mom. ugh. she was always criticizing, punishing, and being outright mean to me. so now i think that i am the utmost unhappy person in this world, and i have to battle with myself for change, because i will NOT follow in the footsteps of either one of you.

they will be lucky if they get to meet their grandchildren. after all the hell they put me through, they will be lucky if they ever talk to me again. the only reason that i ever want to talk to collette or my dad again is because of my brothers and sister. THAT is all. i just wish i had a real family. not this pathetic excuse for a freakin' circus show. i swear, a soap opera with my family in it would rate number 1 within 3 days of being aired. this is so pathetic. please join my rings. i will love you if u do! ^_^

CoMiNg SoOn!!!- i am building my own template; YAY! its a chobits template; i love it!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*