[Whispers]


February 12, 2004 @ 12:27 a.m.
pirates suck ass... and so do hypocrites


AHHHHHHHHHH! MY MOTHER DRIVES ME INSANE! ok, so i had a great day and all, and i come home to..... my room being turned upside down and then upside right again. ugh. i was so pissed. apparently austin was in my room, that i pay rent for, yet again. i told my mom the first time that didnt mind him being there as long as he only watched TV and nothing else. so i come home to see my bear that bay gave me tipped over. well, i know that i didnt leave it like that today. i figured, ah well, mom prolly just decided to move it out of the way of the vent. so i go into my room; my deodorant was on the floor and had been kicked into my closet, my glass ice cubes were (like the time before) spead all over my dresser, my remotes were on my floor, there was something cold and mushy stuck on the end of a ruler and lying on my floor, my cloths that i think were on my bed when i left were on my floor and tossed around, all of my dresser drawers had been opened and gone through, my nightstand had been tampered with, my file cabinet had been ransacked, the top of my dresser had been jumbled, my books had been pushed onto the floor, and my kitchen drawer had been gone through and scattered about the counters. oh, and heres the part that pissed me off; my handcuffs that i bought for keith and i's v-day were gone. i was like "FUCKERS!" so, giving my mother and austin the benefit of the doubt, i searched EVERYWHERE, including my car for them, knowing that i had left them on my doorknob this morning. they were no where to be found. so i call my mom, pissed as hell. and here is the convo:

her: hello?
me: hi mom. it seems that something of mine has walked out of my room with austin today.
her: what? what did he take?
me: um, my handcuffs that were hanging on my closet doorknobs... did you take them?
her: oh yeah. they are here. austin said they were his. that his uncle gave them to him.

WTF???

me: um.... no. i bought those at KB toys the other night. why did you take them?
her: its not that big of a deal. he thought they were his.
me: uh, yeah it IS a big deal. you just came into MY room and took something that wasnt yours, and assumed that it was yours. thats not cool. i dont like it. are you coming here tomorrow? because i need them by tomorrow.
her: i dont know. look why do you need them by tomorrow? why? tell me why!
me: what??? i went out and bought them, you took them, and now EYE have to explain why i want them back??? no! they are mine and they never should have left here in the first place. thats why.
click

she fucking hung up on me! can you believe that????? SHE thinks that she can just waltz into MY room that EYE pay rent for, and take my shit, and then i should be perfectly fine with that!!! I DONT FREAKIN THINK SO. if she needed to know, she could have left them there and asked about them later. but no, she just took 'em. and then she gets mad at ME for being upset...! i mean, how would she feel if someone just walked into her house and took something of hers? and then said "you shouldnt be mad at ME! i thought it was mine!" hell no! she would shit twinkies if i EVER did something like that. actually she would probably shit freakin wedding cakes. but i was, and still am, PISSED AS HELL! i mean, what do you guys think? am i wrong for being mad? i dont think i am. not at all.

and then jess's dad. of all the difficult people in the world. why him? why do i always befriend people with weird parents? *sigh* he wont let jess ride in my car b/c robbie will be in it. while i said "whatever" the first time, now its getting ridiculous! we are going to olive garden, and then skating. olive garden is DIRECTLY across from the skating place (jellybeanz) so it would take all of one minute to get there. well, no. he doesnt care. so he is making robbie's parents come ALL THE WAY out to olive garden just to give them a two minute ride to jellybeanz. when i was right there all the time. i mean, not to be rude, but he should at least trust jess; she is NOT a whore. and neither is robbie. my thoughts on this are simple ones:

just look at that cat's face and determine FOR YOURSELF what my thoughts are. ugh. i have to go before i think about this too much and SCREAM.

I LOVE YOU BEAW! *KISH!*

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*