[Whispers]


August 30, 2004 @ 11:50 a.m.
oh yeah!


i am at wake tech right now. after getting up early and doing all of my unfinished homework, my teacher did not show up. we all waited there for 20-25 minutes... then we left. so here i sit. hehehe.

i found this flyer that says "Enjoy writing? The Student Voice, Wake Tech's student newspaper, need contributors. We are looking for student news, film & book reviews, Political Cartoons & comic strips, Student fiction & poetry, and editorials." i really want to write fiction for them. and maybe some poetry. eh.

also, keith and i talked about joining the peace corps. he said he wants to help with aids and people who are hungry... which requires blood and body parts falling out. i do not think that i can handle it. i really do not. ugh. i opted for building the homeless homes. he said maybe. i think we can come to a compromise. i just do not want to throw up all over the already sick people. heh... i do not work well with blood.

anywho, i am going to go now... i hope you all have looked at my websites! i love you bear! MUAH!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*