[Whispers]


April 11, 2003 @ 8:05 a.m.
Happy


TODAY IS FRIDAY!!! I am so happy BUT!- school isnt over yet. It is supposed to be senior ditch day, but i have missed 19 days and cannot miss but one more and that is going to be on may 16th... actually i have to change that because there are alot of senior things that day!!! eek..... and yearbooks! I cant believe school is almost over! I cant wait to get into college...... but i will miss my bay so freakin much... *cry, cry*

I had a really weird dream last night about my ex. he wanted me back, and he was crying and i said "sorry tristan, but i am in love with someone else (keith) who treats me like a girl should be treated. you shoulda thought of that before you left me....." i was so happy! in all my other dreams i couldnt tell him to fuck off, and in this one i did. i love my bay..... then to top it off, i had a really good dream about my bay.... we were cuddling and it was so great!!! i dyed my hair last night! it is brown with streaks... we are going to keep highlighting it until it turns blond. sheesh.

Anyone who reads this, please pray for bay and i.... we are worried about many things at this time..... it would be nice to have your prayers... and bay....

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND WE ARE GOING TO BE TOGETHER FOREVER FOR THE REST OF OUR LIVES, AND HAPPY..... NO MATTER WHAT!!!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*