[Whispers]


April 14, 2003 @ 7:33 a.m.
Baibai!!!


UGH! i am so tired and worried... i did not want to get out of bed this morning..... heh. WELL!!! ok, so i went to get my futon this weekend and it was over at my ex's house; what possessed him to disassemble that thing is beyond me... but i got it, and he didnt have any idea where the nuts and bolts were to put the thing together.... so that put a hitch on the whole thing. kelly painted my room baby pink- i love it!!! and i was out spray painting my bed white. but i love my room!!! for the first time in years i can do things my way!!! and i might even get some beads to go in the doorway.

well, this weekend was prom, and keith and i got to go to ryan's for the after party, where we both fell asleep. the music was on and loud ALL NIGHT!!! so poor keith got hardly any sleep :( then we went to church where both of us were struggling to keep awake. heh.

i feel happy today... but i have to go... please pray for me! Baibai!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*