[Whispers]


April 15, 2003 @ 8:03 a.m.
why do we have to describe our page?!?


OMG!!! well! now that that is over! Keith and i had some issues this past week but now they are gone!!! whew! i feel much better.... with cramps *groans* sorry i am sure that you did not want to hear that. but i have to work tonight... oh boy. i am upset because i broke kelly's trust... but this will pass, like everything else... and i love my baby!!! it has been such a stressful week! well i have to go! baibai!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*