[Whispers]


August 07, 2003 @ 6:14 p.m.
Fairies


I dont know how many poeple read this, but i am going to ask you to PLEASE help me promote my Phairi Sister hood! It is an organization for girls who need a little lifting, or want to know people around the world... if you are interested, please take the URL i will provide and paste it in any guestbook you can! and email me to let me know you are interested..... put "cow eggs" in the subject line so that i wont delete it (stupid spam). Thanks. URL:http://www.geocities.com/childrenofthefairies/enter.html?1060199855150

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*