[Whispers]


August 29, 2003 @ 4:10 p.m.
car keys


*sigh* yet again, kelly decides to be dumb. so i come home last night with the $280 to pay my car insurance, but it was mostly ones. so i decide to wait to give it to her for two reasons: 1) because i want to change it to bigger bills, and 2) i want to PUT IT IN HER HAND, that way she cant say, "i never found any money on the table this morning." so i wake up today to find a note (a rude one) on the table about how i NEEDED to sign some papers and since i couldnt afford insurance, i would have to park my car and give her the keys. yeah, whatever. so today i went to nationwide and paid the damn money to get her off my back and out of my hair, and hung the receipt on a kitchen cabinet. i will find out what she thinks of that tonight. ugh. i cant wait to leave. she is pissing me off, slamming doors and walking around here with a stick up her butt. she woke me up this morning at 6:45, slamming doors. today was the only day i could sleep in...... kind of. i am packing to leave tomorrow. i cant wait because she is just so RUDE and selfish.

anywho, my baby and i have gotten our "us" diary up and running; it's linked. go to it if you like mushy loooooove. hehehehe.

keith is pissed at kelly as well. good.

i think that one of my "friends" has backstabbed me again. why am i so shy? i am not. i do not like most people because they usually end up backstabbing you. holly lied to kelly and i have a feeling that another one of my friends is spying and reporting for kelly. maybe i am paranoid, but it just seems odd that all of a sudden, i go from daughter to get out. whatever. i am finished with that crowd. that is for sure. this is why i do not associate with "real" christians. they are all alike. they tell you that you are bad and wrong, but yet they are too. which, i know that no one is perfect, but they need to work on their own problems before they start pointing torches at other people.

i need to do that too.

i have arranged a new diet for myself:

Exercise and eat well.

hows that for new diet? lol. i saw my mom. she was upset because i went to live with this person (kelly) in the first place... she says that it was dumb. thanks mom. keith's parents are going to see him tomorrow.... yikes. poor bay! ack. i went by his house yesterday, or should i say, his old house... it made me smile because we have had so many memories there, but it made me sad to think of the last day he was there.......

well i am going to go now, but i want everyone to see keith and my's new "us" journal! go to the "our journal" link. and leave a message in the gb! byebye!



*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*