[Whispers]


September 05, 2003 @ 11:43 a.m.
le grunt


*le sigh* i do not have much to say today. i am tired as heck, and it is my birthday, I AM 20!!! ^_^

my baby is coming to visit today! i cant wait! eeeeeeeeee! lol. dont ask.

i got up this morning and looked around; my living room as unbearably cluttered to the point here my mom, me, and my bro couldnt hardly walk around, so i straightened up that mess. then i made a new tape to listen to in my car.... well sorta. i added to the old one. lol. it as so nice out though!!! it was like 70 degrees outside! and dryish..... not as great as cali, but still enough to roll the windows down and crank the music up. and this is great. for some reason, the check that as cut by my college as $859 instead of the $360 i had expected..... i was like "whoa!" so that as good. sorry, i am so hungry right no and NOT at ALL looking foward to psychology. its so boring..... notes...... and more notes.... and more notes..... and more notes. no fun what-so-ever. and today e have a group project to do.... yippie.

as for kelly, she decided to go around telling people that i have borderline personality disorder and that keith cant wait to go to college to get away from me because i am just like his mother. i know that he didnt say that because its not true. he has told me that he cant wait to go to college to get away from his mother, and he will really miss me. so yeah, she is lying like hell, and he is now pissed as hell at her for it. whatever. enough about her.

i miss keith so much. i am sorry, but i have got to go get food. byebye!



*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*