[Whispers]


September 08, 2003 @ 12:11 p.m.
our weekend


*dreamy sigh* well, my baby came to visit me this weekend. that was the greatest thing in the world, and i am not exagerating (spelled wrong). i tried to surprise him on friday by leaving a note on his door that said i'd be back in a few and to wait there, and i parked my car in his garage, but i thought that he didnt have a garage opener thingy, but he did. so he saw my car, and i couldnt surprise him. i did pounce on him though. and he gave me the biggest kiss in the world! it was sooooooo yummy *licks lips* i miss his kisses, they are so damn yummy! but anyway, i managed to get friday off work by begging one of my co-workers to work for me. fortunately it was alissa, and she had no problem working for me because nick was going to be there..... ^_~ yeah i hooked them up. hehehe. but anyways, we talked and cuddled all night long, and then later we slept together till about 12, when i left to go home so my mom didnt freak out. i woke up at 4 am and went back to his house and slept with him till about 10:30 am, when we woke up and played around a little; *yummy* then we went to a place called crazy fire for lunch, where they let you get raw meat and veggies and they cook it right in front of you.... mmmmmmmmm. i LOVE crazy fire. that was my b-day meal. hehehe. that is where i took him for his birthday, too. he likes it! ^_^ then my car wouldnt start; oh joy. so i called my mom, after about 30 minutes of trying to start it, and she came to get us, and it started right up. damn thing. lol. at least it started. then we went back to his house and cuddled and talked; we are now married. spiritually, but we have taken out a Promise to God to stay together. basically, we said our vows and swore to be together just like at a wedding, except no priest. and i have a ring. and before anyone laughs, i just want to say shut your pie hole. i garuntee that our spiritual marraige contains more love than most legal marraiges. so there. so now we are husband and wife. i was so happy. we had talked before about taking those vows, and in christianity, taking those vows is just as binding, if not more, than a legal marraige. but when we had talked before about it, bay was a little unsure about it, which i can understand. but he said he was more than ready now. so we took the vows right there, and one day we will take those same vows in a church for the whole world to see! and i cant wait! that night, my mom asked bay to watch my 10-year-old brother at her fiance's apartment because our's is still a mess and his place has ps2 and she and him had to go to my aunt-to-be's b-day party, while i went into work from 5:30 to 10:00, but when i got there, alissa came up to me and informed me that jackie (another co-worker/ friend) was at home and bored out of her wits, and she wanted to work. ok! so i was like "SCORE!" and i got on the phone with her and arranged everything so that i could leave, and along come lisa (the lazy half wit boss) and she says that i cannot go. i asked her why and she said that i was not yet good enough to just miss work. i was like, well i got someone to come in for me. she has nothing to do and is bored at home. my baby is in town and i want to spend some quality time with him. so lisa got all upset and was like "well, dont come crying to me when your hours get cut!" and walked off, so i got pissed. on labor day, i did NOT want to work, but when they asked me to and everyone else said no, i said "sure!" i have told them that i can work ANYTIME they need me too except once in a while, and this is what i get? hassled when i ask for days off? uh uh. i dont think so. besides, i had requested those days off and lisa didnt give them to me. i was SO pissed, but i left and went over to scott's (my mom's fiance's house) anyways. bay was surprised to see me, but he helped with my homework, and my brother went to sleep on the couch at 12am, so bay and i were lying on the floor watching daria. then we went to sleep. then the next day, bay and i went back to my apartment. now this is good. we started cuddling, then we were kissing, then we were making out..... he made me so HOT! so we were making out.... and then we went back to his house where, for the first time in 5 months, we made the mose PASSIONATE love! omg it was so...... wonderful! i have had a hard time in class today because i keep daydreaming about the looks he was giving me, and his soft moans and the way his warm body felt against mine.... it was the most wonder afternoon! and the way he looked at me..... ohhhhhh! that was so great! the best feeling in the world! i am sure he feels the same.... he says that he loves the faces i make..... (i am sure that you ALL want to know this....lol). but then, later, we were lying on the bed just holding each other when he got up to use the bathroom, and then walked out of the room. when he came back, he was a little freaked out because he had just discovered that his mom had come home and done some things the night before when we were at scott's. it was funny because he had started thinking that maybe his mom would be there, and he left to go and straighten the house up (my cloths were there, and other things... his mom is kind of a spaz). so she was there, and we were not (THANK GOD). what if we had been naked in the bed and sleeping or something? eek! but that was just too weird. then i styed there for the night and we held each other close, and he left here at 6:00 this morning. i was upset, but i went to bed. but that was the BEST weekend in the WORLD! oh! he gave me some nag champa inscense and a new inscense burner since i chucked the buhdda one. that was for my birthday.... i am still thinking about what to get him for his birthday. i have some idea's, but nothing definite. i am thinking of gift cards to places he likes, because he is so picky; lol. but i do know a few things... i am not saying them here because he will know..... lol. i love you bay ^_~!!! but anyways! i have to go! i will update later!

***BTW***

check out my new links! believe, and the our journal!

"...one light one mind flashing in the dark blinded by the silence of 1000 broken hearts..."



*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*