[Whispers]


September 09, 2003 @ 9:54 a.m.
good grief


yeah, so bay's mom is at it again. this time she has said that i am "short, fat, and dumpy" and she "doesnt see what he sees in me." so, since she wont take the time to sit the hell down and shut the hell up and get to know me, she is saying that if he marries me, then she will have nothing to do with her own son. great mom, eh? the part that gets me is the fact that she told me that my mom is a louse for kicking me out. at least she didnt disown me. yeah. so i finally pushed aside my pride and called her and told her i was sorry for saying GD..... i forgot when.... it was so long ago. he was really upset when he called to talk to me about it. why would a mother do this to her son? especially him. he has never given her any trouble, and he has always been the first one there for her, and she chooses to make his life miserable. we make each other happy; doesnt that matter? i know that she is bluffing. his sister ran away, dropped out of college and married a pathetic child molesting loser asshole of a guy, and then divorced him only to rack up a bunch of bills for her mother. and she STILL does everything for her. and pays for everything. and talks to her. and was at her wedding. so whatever. i sit around telling people NOT to bad mouth her, and to pray for her, and this is what i get. smacked in the face by yet another "adult." she is acting like a damned child. he is in college, and he is doing fine, but yet she still wont back off. if i were him, i would treat her exactly how she treats me, and ask her how it feels. i would stop talking to her. just because she is miserable doesnt mean that everyone else has to be as well. see, unlike her, some people know when to and when not to listen to their parents. she listened to HER parents, and look where it got her. married to an asshole. miserable. sulking half the time. scared to be in a house alone with her own husband and child because they are so hateful. bay should definitely listen to her. she will pick out a nice, christian girl for him. ***NEWS FLASH*** this is not 1642, it is 2003, where you marry whoever you see fit, not who your parents and all their righteousness sees fit. because most of the time, parents do not care what you think or how you feel; they just want you to marry money. those are some real christian values right there; yeah.

in other news, kelly has been mouthing off about me yet again. while threatening to press slander charges on me. my mom went to see her for 10 minutes the other day and somehow managed to hear the words "jamie wanted to wear a see through shirt to church" and "jamie told me that she had borderline personality disorder. whatever. if i had that, you'd know it, almighty fucking kelly who has a pshycology degree. she never even went to college. and she wants to press slander charges? telling people that i have a serious mental illness is MORE than JUST SLANDER. boy..... dont get me going because if i counter sued that, i would nail her ass. so.... yeah. whatever.

btw, keith's mom also said that he is no longer allowed to stay at his house when he comes to see me. my mom said that he can stay with us. HAHAHA. what now?

on the other hand, i really miss him! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH! i mean, i know that he has only been gone for a day, but i miss him so much. he is my bestfriend as well as my baby; and my partner in crime; lol. *wink, wink* ***INSERT DEVIL FACE HERE*** lol.

i have to work tonight. i think that i am getting sick. my throat hurts. i am thinking that maybe keith should not go to see his mom this weekend. i mean, its up to him, but it would spare him some misery, discord, and wasted breath. i just think he'd be better off having fun with his friends rather than listening to ignorant comments about people he loves. i hope he knows that no matter what, i will stand by his side. i promise him that. and i know that he feels the same ^_^. i love my baby. but i do have to yell at him for something; UPDATE YOUR FREAKIN JOURNAL, YOU BIG MONKEY! lol. i love ya. and i hope that you have a wonderful day. i miss you!

well, i have to pee like mad, so i am going to end this now. tata!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*