[Whispers]


September 24, 2003 @ 12:26 p.m.
paaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiinn


music: "seven nation army" by white stripes

mood: anxious and weary

WELL! the good news is that my car insurance got reduced by $60 a month, and i think i might have a job that pays the bills in the bag. arby's again. woo hoo. the other good news is that i am not pregnent *whew* the bad news is that i hurt, and i left my apple in the hot car *cries* and i have to work tonight. ugh. i am not in that mood, but i know that i need money *sigh* AND! the best news is that in 2 days i am going to see my baby! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! i wanna dance!

i just HAVE to say something about something; i am sure that all of you have seen that commercial with the girl wearing all white who drops her tampon out the window. i am just wondering; does anyone wonder if they meant to make her look stupid? i mean, 1) shes wearing all white on her period, 2) of all the places to set her tampon, why on earth did she set it halfway out the window on the other side of the bathroom, when the toilet was right next to her? and 3) why didnt she just use the tampons under the sink? they are all the same. excuse my vulgarity, but they all get bled on and then tossed. sheesh.

i went to see jj last weekend to see if he wanted to hang out. i had thought that maybe we could be friends again, but apparently he thinks that i am desperate for his friendship or something. i get there and here is the convo before i am even more pissed at him than before:

Me: "Hey, wanna hang out? go to the mall?"

JJ: "i will hang out with you on one condition... if you drive me to see this girl at jiffy lube."

Me: "what do you mean 'on one condition'?" like i am desperate to hang out with you or something?"

JJ: "no, but i need to see her."

wtf? keith was right. when you get a car, people change. all they want is for you to drive them everywhere. come to think of it, everytime i had hung out with that ass (JJ), its always been to drive his dumb ass somewhere, and he wont even give me gas money, and when he gets into my car, he is rude. i ask him not to smoke in my car, and he lights up. then he turns my radio station. that ass. that really upset me. i do not mean to be selfish, but that is MY car, not his, and i get to play with the radio, not him. and when i tell someone not to smoke in my car, i mean it. he is lucky we were on the beltline or i'd have made him walk. some people just have NO respect. so i decided once and for all that i am not talking to him ever again. i have friends who DONT disrespect me, and i can stick with them. not to mention, bay wants to kill him because he told me that he liked me (ew!) and then kissed my hand, and now bay says that if he sees him he is going to punch in the face. i told him not to on the count of the fact that he could get into serious trouble for that. otherwise i would ask him to do so. is it me, or is the world around us falling apart. i mentioned zac (this guy i had dated who was "too old" for me; i was 16 and he was 22, and neither of us did anything, but my dad went off and started threatening to press charges. for what?) to my dad the other night and he practically had a hernia. he got short with me and then got offline and hasnt spoken to me since. whatever. dont let your guilt drive you mad. that really made me angry.

anyways, wow, i didnt think i had anything to say! and i do! i talked to lily, so this whole "kelly said, kelly said" thing is pretty much over, i hope. its getting ridiculous. and i talked to my lil sis, brandita, and she is doing well. i miss her.... and cali..... *cries* well, i have to go! i cant WAIT till my bay gets here! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! XOXOX <---to bay! *KISH*

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*