[Whispers]


September 29, 2003 @ 12:57 p.m.
yin yang


music: Will 2k.... dont ask

mood: i am so freakin mellow right now.

sheesh. what a weekend. i didnt think that i'd get to update for a while, but here i am. bay came this weekend... you could imagine how THAT went ^_~

yes, i am going to recap most of the events for you. he came into my workplace and i saw him and i gave him a sweet little smile, and he returned it, and then he sat and studied while waiting for me for a while. then ofcourse master lisa had to be rude (i will talk about that later) and when i finally got off, i ran out to his car and he got out of it and handed me this beautiful pink rose! it was SO sweet! i wanted to kiss him all over right then and there! but we had to go to my house, so we drove out there, and my mom and austin were gone. YAY! we talked for a bit, and then i got tired, as usual and fell asleep. about 20 minutes later i woke up and bay was walking around in his underwear in the dark; what a monkey! and he was eating a sandwich, and i asked him for a bite. my baby is a great sandwich maker! i took a few bites and then i went back to sleep. we woke in the morning and looked at each other and kissed. i LOVE his kisses! they are so sweet! and then we made love...... whew! WOW! he is SO HOT! it doesnt matter that i say "i want to 'fuck'" sometimes because it is always making love. no matter how hard, soft, or animal-like it is, when i look into his eyes, its like his soul devours me, and i like it... correction, i LOVE it! i LOVE the way he looks at me! because his look shows me so much love! so much passion! i just want his eyes to stare at me like that for the rest of my life, and i will be happy. and his mouth.... he has the SEXIEST mouth i have ever seen! his lips are so beautiful, and his tongue is soft and the way it moves around in my mouth makes me want to lick him all over... and ofcourse his nose..... we act like cats alot... not on purpose, but he always nudges my nose with his, and then kisses me, and i tell him NOT to close his eyes when kissing me because i want to look into them... and he holds me like a baby. he wraps me in his strong arms so close to his warm body and squeezes just enough to make me feel like no matter what may come along, nothing could take me out of those arms... i just love him and being with him and part of him..... i just love him. i am so lucky...... later that day, we went out to eat at this chinese place, he took me to the pet store where him and i played with a kitten (AW!), and then we went to a movie. "the underworld." it was great, and i LOVED it! as a matter of fact, it is a new favorite! but i do think that they should have done a better job on the vampires. they were very wussy. i liked their "elegent and rich" personna, but vamps are supposed to be REALLY strong and very agile. although the movie was about Lycens and vamps, they fell in love... it was really sad in a bittersweet way, but i loved it. and there was one part where Salene saw her reflection. that is where they made a BIG mistake. Vamps cant see their reflections. i get the feeling that whoever made that movie favored Lycens over vamps. but the combo of them both was cool as shit. and i saw the preveiw for "gothika," "texas chainsaw massacre," and the new "resident evil." those all look great, an di REALLY want to see them! then bay and i went back to my house where we goggled together and kissed and watched tv, and then i feel asleep in his arms on the couch. lol. again, i woke up to him walking around in his undies and eating a sandwich, but this time i had him make me one! they are yummy! and he was sexy walkin in his undies..... hes so CUTE! then on sunday i took HIM out to eat, because he ALWAYS takes me out, but i NEVER take him out, so i took to this mexican resturaunt, "la rancharita" and we ate a late lunch- early dinner there. mmmmmmmm..... mexi food is good! especially REAL mexi food, not that lame ass taco bell shit. i miss carne asadas. and bay thinks that i am a nut for being addicted to them. he just has not ever tasted the yummy goodness of a PERFECT carne asada burrito in his mouth. that is why brandi has to help me rescue him. lol. and then! we just walked around near this church that i want us to get married at; its really pretty, but i think that it is morman. whatever. they dont let you marry in their church unless you are a morman as well. forget that! but then, the dreaded night came; the night before he had to leave.... and we watched armageddon (tears; lol) and then we just cuddled until i fell asleep. he left at 7 this morning, and i cried, but now i am counting down till the next time i see him! i miss him so much right now! *dreamy sigh* THANK YOU FOR THE BEST WEEKEND EVER BAY! *KISH KISH!*

now for lisa. UGH! i was about to SLAP that biotch right across her fat face! apparently we are getting an inspection and so she wants the restraunt spic and span, by OUR hard work. WELL! i kept thinking that she didnt ever DO anything, and then i thought that maybe she did and i just didnt see her doing it. so i decided to watch her. as soon as i walked in, she was already sitting in the front smoking a cigg. then she decides that it is time for her to lecture us and tell us what horrible waitresses we all are, so she comes to the back and does just that. after about 2 weeks of being told that I am the ONLY waitress that doesnt know the menu back to front, she tells everyone else this too. so they lied to me; i am NOT the only one who doesnt know everything. then she tells us that we need to scrub ALL of the walls. ok. so nick is down on his hands and knees scrubbing out from behind then garbage cans and tending to tables in between this task, and everyone else is scrubbing walls as well. i decide to start my mission. what was lisa doing when we are working like dogs? get this. i walk out to see her at one of those stuffed animal machines trying to get a new animal out that she wants. that pissed me off. here we are, busting our asses and she is playing at the machines. then what gets me, is the fact that she ran out of quarters and took the liberty of going into the front cash register for more. ouch! that will be reported. then, yet again, she comes back to bark at us for not working hard enough. hmmmmm. ok. she sees nick, who is leaning against a counter and attacks him for doing so claiming that "servers are not allowed to lean." hmph. funny. she wasnt leaning, she was sitting on her fat ass. of course nick gets pissed. and then i see that she has cut my hours to 1 day. now i am really pissed. i continue to check on her throughout the night. for 2 hours, she was sitting at a table with customers conversing. doing NOTHING. then she moves to another table and sits and eats for an hour. one of the waitresses was having a hard time because she had to get about 6 sundaes ready, and so i was helping her with that. lisa was barking about the fact that jackie didnt have her tables' glasses filled. it is a rule that when things get busy, managers are to HELP the servers/ waiters with their tables, but lisa wasnt. then she topped it all off at the end of the night by making me want to slap her. jackie was still stressing about having to vacuum the conference room, so i decided to do the whole thing. i was wiping a ketchup bottle lid when lisa comes back and tells me that i am doing NO work, and that i need to quit talking and get my work done. then she goes back and sits down to eat again. i was so mad. then she gets on me for having an attitude. needless to say, i am raising hell over this as we speak. she will be fired before too long.

well, now thta i have done my fair share of whining, i have to go! have a nice day! ^_^

I LOVE YOU BEBE! *KISH!*

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*