[Whispers]


October 01, 2003 @ 1:33 p.m.
death to llisa


music: linkin park, meteora... the whole damn album is cool as hell

mood: triumphant

HA! WHAT NOW?! in case you do not remember, i was ranting about how my job sucks and my boss is a bitch! well, now i am have something to laugh about. in the last week, nick, alissa, heather, and i have quit. and more will come i am sure. *laughs insanely* this means that lisa is about to get bitch slapped by her higher ups. and i want to WATCH quietly from the sidelines because she has coused at LEAST 10 people to quit. even bay says that he would quit, and he gets along with everyone. i am supposed to have done something for "femmeproject," but i have been so busy lately. it was a writing about sacred places. there are two places that i can think of. the first is in my bebe's arms. the second is in san diego, where you decorate palm trees and barbeque in your pool inhabited back yard for christmas. where skateboards are allowed pretty much anywhere you go.

there are mexicans sitting next to me watching wrestling. please.

anyways, ofcourse i recapped the events of the other night about my bebe and i. it was so beautiful. that is why "In His Arms" is a sacred place for me. let me explain.

Since i was young, i have not been able to trust anyone. i have not let myself trust a single soul. i tried to, but i just wound up hating them because of their hypocracies. i cant trust my parents, and all of my "friends" that i had made out here in NC backstabbed me. then i found him. my baby. it took a while, and a lot of work, but there is only one place in this world where i feel as if i can be me and let go, and that is in his arms. i once wondered if he really loved me, but.... all i had to do was look into his eyes, and feel his kiss. then i knew. its almost scary, how much he loves me, and how much i love him back. we would die for each other if we had to. he is my angel who gave me my wings and told me to fly, so i flew.

the other place is in san diego, california. i lived there for 2 years. let me describe.

the air is 70 degrees year round and dry, so you dont have to do seasonal shopping. i HATE seasonal shopping. it takes too much money. you can rollerblade up and down the beach and surf all you want. there are carne asada burritos out there. need i say more? the ground is flat, so you can actually skate. the peole are fun most of the time. there are palm trees everywhere, and when you drive the wind blows your hair into a great beach look. i miss it.

ack. they were supposed to be poetic. i guess i will do their next assignment. college bites. cya! I LOVE YOU BABY! *muah!*

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*