[Whispers]


October 25, 2003 @ 11:06 p.m.
screw kelly


WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Jamie,

Kelly has not brain washed me.. nor has she lied to me. Im not a little kid, i know when something is the truth and when it isnt. Frankly, I believe that you havent been telling me the whole truth. And I think you know what im talking about. I thought we were friends too... but friends dont lie about eachother. Or tell the other ones mom that they are a bad influence on them, i think that if I were 20, I wouldnt be influenced by a 17 year old in no way, shape or form.You were supposed to be the more mature one, so how in the hell did I *make* you buy that bad girl journal. I didnt.. I just told you about it. Stop trying to change things around.. because its not making you look any better. And I do miss hanging out with you, but I would rather hang out with someone who wouldnt talk about me behind my back. So, maybe oneday we will be able to be friends again, i think you just need to find yourself and get over all this. And stop blaming Kelly for everything that goes wrong in your life, maybe the next time you drive you car, you should think about how blessed you are.

***NO NAME***

is she brainwashed or what? my reply:

AHHHH! i lost it! basically, i told her about how "little miss perfect" basically screwed me over; i swear i will put it up if and when i get it back. bay is here, so i am going to take a long bath with him; ***INSERT DEVIL FACE HERE*** wish me luck!

xoxoxox


*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*