[Whispers]


October 27, 2003 @ 8:41 p.m.
drugs & protestors


lots of random thoughts tonight.

i was currently freaking out about my bills, and i came to realize something. i work in arbys (and i work hard) for $6.00 an hour. i am honest. i try. but i look around me and see the world; drug dealers get everything that they want and need. so why shouldnt i, ya know? i could sell and make enough to pay my bills for quite a while. while it pisses me off to know that i am a good honest hard working person and i cant have hardly anything i want, at the same time, i look at what i have; i have my bear (bay) who i love more than anything and money cant buy that, and i have school and necesseties. why 'get by' by selling things that could possibly kill people and risk ruining my life, when i can just be patient for a little while longer and have the life i have always wanted? so my decision? NO. i will live and i will come out stronger.

also, i tend to remember my dad saying rude things to protesters back when i used to live in cali. he used to tell them to "get a life" and dumb crap like that. i'd just like to say to anyone and everyone who feels that way; IF IT WASNT FOR THOSE 'DUMB PROTESTORS' YOU WOULDNT BE WHERE YOU ARE TODAY, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

san diego is on fire. i love my brandita and i wish her well; viva el cajon.

I LOVE YOU BEAW!

xoxoxox


*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*