[Whispers]


December 04, 2003 @ 9:32 a.m.
life


HELLO PEOPLE! what a week. i am sitting here right now trying not to fall asleep at the computer. i am so tired. it is raining and my windsheild wipers are not working. great. i have a math exam that i have no idea how to do. i have been trying to review diaries but between exams and papers due, i have not had the time. and i was so bad this week. i spent $110 on sailor moon graphic novels. but! i got the first one! HAHAHA. for $16.95, which is really good seeing that the one right under it was $80 (sheesh). lets see, i got bay a present for his b-day that was yesterday (HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY! *KISH*). it was a spawn figure. he likes them, and he wanted this one, aso i got it for him. now he has gone on an online shopping spree and spent about $80 on comic books. lol. i am happy for him, but i just have to act like the world doesnt exist when his mom sees that bill.... she is going to have a hissy fit. lol.

i called my brother, andy, last night to tell him happy birthday. he turned 14 on november 29th. it hit me then that i am getting old. after talking to him about eminem, school, and girls, dad made him get off the phone. my dad wasnt too cool with me last night. i think it has something to do with this journal. i dont give a damn. everything here is truthful. if he cant handle it, then he shouldnt read it. i need to get it out of my system somehow.

anyways, for thanksgiving i made spaghetti; the REAL kind where it takes a while to cook. not ragu or prego. we had apple cider from a fancy bottle (and white grape stuff) and there were candles. AND i made an apple pie. yes it was frozen. bite me. i also made garlic bread. i was so happy about it. i was cat sitting for cassie (scott's cat) while scott and my mom were getting married. haha; i even got cassie some flavor fresh pouched tuna and gave her some milk for thanksgiving. lol. it was cute. i want a rat so BAD. i really do. i had a dream last night that david paul (this really annoying kid from middle school) found two baby rats and gave them to me to take care of. the babies were white with red spots. they were awesome. then in the dream, i saw keith and fell asleep. when i woke up (in the dream) i had been asleep for 1 1/2 weeks and keith had accidently cut his wrists and had almost died. when i woke up (still in the dream) i was like "why didnt you wake me and tell me?" and he said "because my dad said that if i did he would take my car away." then bay took me on a hot air balloon ride. it was so cool.ugh.... i'll write more later; i can barely keep my eyes open.

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*