[Whispers]


December 06, 2003 @ 1:14 p.m.
*stuffish*


HAHAHA! WHAT NOW! i was going through some of my entries and i noticed one that was about how kelly was telling people that i have borderline personality disorder. (sept 5) well, i took a little online quiz a while back and didnt even mention that (yes i know that they are just funny thingys, but thats not the point...) of all the things i am, border line is second to last. *HMPH* wanna see?

Personality Disorder Test Results
Paranoid |||||||||||||||||| 78%
Schizoid |||||||||| 34%
Schizotypal |||||||||||||||||| 78%
Antisocial |||||||||||||||| 70%
Borderline |||||||||||| 42%
Histrionic |||||||||||||| 54%
Narcissistic |||||||||||||||||| 74%
Avoidant |||||||||||||||||||| 82%
Dependent |||||||||||||| 54%
Obsessive-Compulsive |||||||||||| 46%
Take Free Personality Disorder Test


http://similarminds.com/cgi-bin/pd.pl

so THERE kelly; what now? yeah lily hasnt spoken to me in about a month. i gave up long before that, so WHATEVA *laughs* people think that they are so damn slick. ooh ooh!!! wanna see a girl that i drew? i got my scanner to work and now i am scan-happy. here:

that is Kylie (pronounced Ky-lee). She is the Juid (Messiah type person) in my novel. i would tell you to look at my "my stories" link, but i am too scared of people plagerizing my stuff. i have spent the lasst four years working on it and would rather not have it stolen. heh. sorry. but isnt she cute? her true love is foxx, prince of the earth. and i can FINALLY scan in some other drawings of mine! i am so happy!

last night i was up until about 1am making this collage of pictures of my life. it is now framed. i have to get a hanger for it. and i also need a pic of my bro randy and my sis. i have andy and austin in it. heh. well i am going to try and get a pic of them! peace out!
TAG ME!

BY THE WAY, i found a picture of randy and mandy.... its the only pic that i have of them.... i need more..... here it is....


arent they cute?

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*