[Whispers]


December 15, 2003 @ 1:55 p.m.
rainbows


just got finished watcing passions. its so annoying. like dragonballz. just when you think that a resolution is coming BOOM! something else happens to make one NOT come. ITS DRIVING ME NUTS! anyways, sorry about the lag time. ive been a little preoccupied. i screwed up my bank account royaly. ugh. so now i have to pay them. and i had to borrow money from my mom for groceries. ACK. BABY IS COMING HERE TODAY! yay! i am so happy... but he is sick. and i know that i am going to get sick. *le sigh* i am thinking about giving up my reveiw site... i have been so preoccupied... its not even funny. and i have to work with Quanda today, who i really do not feel like dealing with. after all this bank BS, i just dont feel like putting up with her "i am the almighty" attitude. the other day she said "when i get mad, i tend to hit people" and i was like "well you better stop because when you hit people in the real world, you get put in jail." and she said "well i know someone in the system, so that doesnt hapen to me. they can bail me out." and i was like, "well good luck. one day when that person gets sick of coverin your ass, you'll be singin a different tune." shes so immature. telling me that i am blind for being in love at the age of 20...... um, excuse me, but last time i checked, you dont know me and you dont know anything about me, second; i've been through a hell of a lot more than you have been through, and third, you are 19, and PREGNANT. who's blind? thats what i thought. sorry, but mommy and daddy are not ALWAYS going to bail you out of a tight spot. good luck in life.

and then my mom. oh please. she has forbidden me from wearing my rainbow brite hoodie in her neighborhood because i look like a "lezbo." i remended her that SHE was the one that allowed me to watch that show when i was little, and if people are shallow enough to judge me b/c of a hoodie, then they should not be allowed to live, in my humble opinion. i am so SICK of people judging me b/c of what i wear. i look fat in dresses. i look fat in tight cloths. i look fat in wide legs. i look like a witch when i wear black. i look like a "lezbo" when i wear colors. i look stupid with my hair down. i look weird with my hair up. i need a haircut. i need to iron my cloths. my earrings arent elegant. i look gothic with too much eyeliner. i look bad with no makeup. my teeth are not replicas of britney spears' teeth. my ass is huge. my hips are big. i have a tummy. my thighs are bigger than my calves (duh.). my nails arent painted PERFECTLY. i have no ass. i need to lose weight. i need to gain weight. no wonder so many people commit suicide; if i listened to all that BS i would go nuts too. i dress the way i want. i like my hair. i am satisfied with my ass. my body is MINE thats what makes it unique. should i go get lypo, and everything else, and dress like a hoochie, or be a prep to get people to leave me alone? no. people need to chill. people are different from one another. get over it. i like rainbows. does that mean that i am a homosexual? no. it means that i like rainbows. and if there are people out there that are shallow enough to think that i am a lesbian b/c of a hoodie, then those people need to be cast to anarctica and left there to die. people like that are what makes this world a sick sad place to live in. i dont judge you, you dont judge me. and, btw, in case all those people didnt know, the rainbow is the symbol of God's promise to never destroy mankind with a flood again. and THAT is why i wear the rainbow proudly. i am so sick of being judged. that is why i like manson and eminem and all those freaks that stand out; they try people's patience with differences. i love watching their normal little heads just about implode with disgust when something "abnormal" pokes them in the ass and says "YOUR KIDS LOVE ME! WHAT NOW! WHAT NOW, BIOTCH?!?!?!?" AHHHHHHH! QUIT JUDGING ME! i have to go before i have a fit. byebye.

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*