[Whispers]


December 23, 2003 @ 2:25 p.m.
*WHEW*


can onesay *WHEW* loud enough for the world to hear??? mygosh. keith was confused. and he broke up with me. and then we went back out 2 hours later after many tears and much distress. it just made me think about how much i really love him. i maen, i had thought about maybe being single for a bit.... but all i really want is him. i will write more later but i am at jessica's house and i am about to tattoo her back *sparkle* ta for now!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*