[Whispers]


January 12, 2004 @ 12:32 a.m.
sorry to kitty kaboom... and stuff


so i decided that maybe i am being lame and childish and was browsing through kitty kaboom's diary to see if i may be wrong about her and i actually found some quite intelligent things that have made me COMPLETELY change my opinion of her. first of all, i read this entry which had me crying my eyes out for about 10 minutes, and then this one which had me laughing my ass off b/c i totally agree with her.... kids, esp LOUD ones, SUCK BIG BALLS. And i loved the game that she made up. also, here is what i have to say about brian deneke:
that is so FUCKED UP and i am happy to say that the SOB that killed that poor guy is now sitting in PRISON so HA fucking HA to him.... and by the way;

FOR BRIAN DENEKE

i would also like to say that i am sorry for being a bitch to kitty, boxx, and all others out there and i hope that you will one day forgive me. i was just being dumb i didnt really mean anything by it. and yes i am being sincere. i really am sorry. kitty, you are beautiful, funny, smart, and interesting; your mom is a great mom. i am truely happy that you have a great mom. if you want to have a picture diary, then you can. its YOUR diary. take nude pics if you want. i am really sorry.

just wanted to get that out of my system b/c i kinda feel like shit for putting her down, and i also feel like a gigantic hypocrite.

i was also just now thinking about something as i was going through my fave authors; i wonder if when jk rowling was sitting in that little cafe writing her ideas down and worrying about bills, did she think that she would be listed as a best author? did she ever think that she would be thought of as steven king and anne rice's rivals for the title of best author? and i wonder how it feels to be up there with the best...

i need to pay my library fines.... heh. NOT AGAIN. i have GOT to start bringing my damned books back on time.

also, i liked this. anyone love me enough??? i am running out. although i only want gold. heh. they should have silver for those of us who do not like gold..... :P

i might go to see "big fish" with jess and robbie (BAY BE QUIET I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE THINKING AND NO THAT HAS NOT, WILL NOT, AND CANNOT EVER HAPPEN SO :P *HMPH*). it'll be fun although i am broke.... HOLY CRAP! it is 1:30am and i have school in 9 hours!!! sleepy time!

* I LOVE YOU BABY! *KISH!*

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*