[Whispers]


January 15, 2004 @ 12:57 p.m.
HEY KEITHY!


For a certain Bay......
: :SMOOCH!!!: :


Oh Keithy You're so fine,
Youre so fine you blow my mind.
Hey Keithy (hey hey)
Hey Keithy (hey hey)
Oh Keithy Youre so Fine,
Youre so Fine You Blow My Mind
Hey Keithy (hey hey)
Hey Keithy

Hey Keithy
Youve been around all night
and thats a little long,
You think you've got the right,
But I think youve got it wrong.
Why can't you say goodnight
So you can take me home Keithy,

Cause when You say you will
It always means you won't
Youre givin me the chills
baby, please baby don't
Every night you still leave me alone Keithy.

Oh Keithy what a pity you dont understand
You take me by the heart
You take me by the hand
Oh Keithy Youre so pretty
Cant you understand?
Its guys like you Keithy
Oh what you do Keithy
Do Keithy
Dont break my heart Keithy.

Now When you take me by the!
-WHO'S-
Ever gonna know?
Everytime you move
I let a little More show
There's Something we can use
So dont say no Keithy!

So Come on and give it to me
Anyway you can
Anyway you want to do it
Ill take it like a man
Oh Please, Baby Please
Dont leave me in a jam Keithy!


hehehe i love my baby beaw! all the parts in italics are to my beaw! but i wanted to post the whole song... ^_~

: :I LOVE YOU SO MUCH BEBE!!!: :

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*