[Whispers]


January 26, 2004 @ 2:11 a.m.
astrid haven


YAYA! hey! one of my best friends' got a diaryland diary! her name is jess! well jessica. lol. you can find her here. if you love me, leave her some love! please! i wish keith would get one. hehe. well. it is about 2:30 in the am. it is sleeting and school got called off. i feel like a little kid when i say "yippie!!!" i slid across hwy 55 today! i almost crapped my pants. i mean, i was in my car when it happened and i was so shocked that i was bolt upright in my seat until the car was safely parked and turned off.

also, i cut my hair! really short. its cute. i like it!

on thursday, janet and i are going to see astridhaven. they KICK ASS. my opinion is bias, seeing as how i like that kind o music and lots of people do not. esp keith, (BEBE, BAY, SWEETIE PIE CUTIE LITTLE BABY BABY FACE--- THAT is for you KIKI) who thinks that i am going to kiss one of them. he was kidding, beaw! heehee! i wish you'd come with, but i will see you in cary the next day and lick ya clean! i cant wait to marry you! *KISH*

***dreamy sigh***

WHY NOT NOW?? *cries*

ok. i have FINALLY decided! i want to be an ARCHITECT, NOT an architectual engineer. math sucks. i hate math. and you wouldnt believe this! quanda and i are getting along so well! i cant believe it!!! we (jessica, quanda, and i) were laughing so hard the other night at crazy sex stories that we were almost crying! lol. it was hilarious. and then i went to jess's to spend the night. funness!

oh and this is for bay; hun, lets just open up! we have to say how we feel! everytime we have hidden our feelings, we wind up feeling the same, and everytime we do not feel the same, we work it out! you goose! i love you more than anything, and i am so lucky that you are mine! *kiss on the nose* you have a cute nose... *squeals*

well then! i am SO tired! i am going to bed! night! sweet dreams mankey! I LOVE YOU! KISH KISH KISH!



*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*