[Whispers]


January 27, 2004 @ 11:10 p.m.
---b-o-r-e-d---


-----
SPECIAL BROADCAST
-----

There is this guy named Joel and he is in a band called ::astridhaven::. He and his girl are having a lot of trouble right now and he asked me to tell everyone i can that he loves his Lauren... so i wanted to ask you all to please pass this to as many people as you possibly can for him.... he is really unhappy right now and he wants the whole world to know that he loves his Lauren... so please pass this on....

JOEL LOVES LAUREN!!!

PLEASE post that to everyone you type to (guestbooks, tag-boards, ANY AND EVERYWHERE), and in your journals or where-ever you can, ok? it'd would make him happy. thanks a bunch! love you all! byies!


-----
REGULARLY SCHEDULED RANTING
-----


i love this song... its manson... um... angel with the scabbed wings. i didnt know i had it. lol. so today i woke up to look out the door and there is a HUGE sheet of ice on the road. it was beautiful! although at the same time, it was hideous, and if it was embodied, i might shoot it. why, you ask? let's see...
pros
it is really pretty and looks like a land of white and silence
---
it got my happy tail out of taking a test that i am not ready for *whew*
---
i cleaned my room, the office, the kitchen, the living room, and the bathroom... and i did my laundry!

cons
i need toilet paper (and groceries) and i cant get any cuz i cant drive
---
i am SO BORED
---
i cant hang out with my friends
---
i couldnt turn in an assignment (although that is partly wake tech's fault)
---
there is ice on my FREAKIN car...grr
---
i need to replace my headlights and cant
---
i almost got in a wreck sliding across in my car on the first day it was here
---
did i mention that i am bored?
---
i might not get to go see astridhaven like i wanted b/c i cant drive on the ice
---
and the worst is... bay might not be able to come and see me if there is ice everywhere. and if that happens, i will be really sad. *sigh*

it sucks.

"you dont know what you've got until you say goodbye" -savage garden, affirmation

jess got a call from her boyfriend's mom today. its great! they are going to let them see each other when he is here for visitation! YAY FOR JESS! � YAYA! lol. i am playing with my keyboard... hehehe. trying to figure out how kitty kaboom makes the hearts... i cant find it! *cries* look at this...

---CLICK HERE---
FUNNY
---THANKS---

lol. ok i am going to go and TRY to get my homework done! beybye for now!

I LOVE YOU BEAW! KISH KISH!

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*