[Whispers]


February 03, 2004 @ 2:43 a.m.
PICTURES.... a few at least.....


----------
HEY! LOOKIE HERE!!!!!
This is for my SWEET baby boy... aka "my "Wings."

+My Wings+

Does bay like???
*KISH!!!*
-----------

Now back to the usual babbling... teeheehee!

HEY GUESS WHAT?!? i got some pretty pics of my friends, and some ugly ones of me! yay! here goes (i look so fat in these; i has on 2 shirts, mind you...)

ok, first of all, here i am, being lame and looking fat. eh. yay.

now here is janet looking like a bad-ass; GO JANET! YOU TELL ALL OF THEM! WOO HOO!

THIS IS GREAT! its "WHAT did you just say to me???" jessica (jess) looking like she is going to kill someone. not unusual! lol.

here is jessica and i lying on the floor of arbys... dirty i know, but hey! what can we say? we were just takin' a sec to relax...

AND HERE IS ALL OF US!!! from left to right; me, jessica, robbie, mike, and janet in our ass shot. how nice! who has the nicest ass? lol.

ps- i would have gotten more of mike and robbie, but the ones of them were scary and... making out..... so send me more, robbie! also, i am trying to get the crazy pics we (janet and i) took at the show the other night, and then i will post those! hopefully bay will take some of us on v-day and i will get those up as well! i cant wait! wish us luck and tell me what you think! if it is nice... *cries*

I LOVE YOU BAY! *KISH!*

OH! and dear bay, i fixed your journal... lol. it is fixed. hehe. i updated the "US" diary, AND!--- i went to bed.. hehehe. i love you and goodnight! *KISH*



*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*