[Whispers]


February 08, 2004 @ 12:00 a.m.
handcuffs and motion lotion


i must say, today was quite a day! i couldnt get to sleep until freakin 4, and then i got woken up by jessica b/c i was at her house. she woke me up at about 9. ugh. i was like "aaaaack, jess... its too freakin early..." and she and her friend, kylie, who is actually very mature and fun for her age, were getting dressed. then it came.... i dunno what the hell i ate, but i havent thrown up like that for quite a while. lol. i think it may have been that nasty ass italian and provolone sub thing i ate for dinner. and then the chocolate pudding and the green olives.... ugh. so after i felt better, we left. i thought that i was going to have to cancel and have them go alone. i felt awful. so then, i made the stupid decision of inviting jeff, my long time ex, to come along thinking that maybe he'd have a bit of fun, but he was so freakin screwed up from his show the night before that he was absolutely no fun at all. and it was really weird having him around. i think that he still liked me.... esp when he mentioned that he was 18 and could move in with me, and then i was like "well, i dont think that my FIANCE would like that too much..." and he was like "OH! nevermind." lol. it was rather amusing. except... then he found jj. yay. oh freakin joyous times. jj decided to rub his saliva all over my face and shove his hand, full of his own dispicable saliva, into my mouth. i should have puked on him. that ass. ugh. then he had the nerve to ask me for a ride home, and "maybe him and i could hang out." and my mom likes this person. so, after he had begged jessica and i to take a "10 minute survey" that lasted about 30 minutes and pissed me off b/c poor jess had to rush to get her dress cuz of him, and after i pitched an aquafina bottle full of water into his side, we all left to go to crabtree. jj THOUGHT that i was coming back to get him at 6pm, but i didnt and said i would b/c i was so mad at him. i ditched his ass b/c he needs to learn NOT TO USE AND WALK ON PEOPLE. we dropped jeff off at his house and then janet, jess, kylie, and i went to crabtree valley mall. we met up with mike and robbie. ha. jess got me into the "yeah yeah yeahs." i used to hate them and find them highly annoying. that is usually how it works anywho. i will wind up liking what i hated and hating what i liked. lol. but i love the girls voice. esp in the song "maps." jessica and i are going to learn it and sing at my wedding. heh. its so pretty..... i am going to sing it to keith... maybe later today..... teeheehee.

SPEAKING OF MY BABY! i went to get him his v-day presents... and some for us..... *BADNESS* first of all, him. i got him a toy (not that kind you sicko); it was of the matrix... not telling which one though. he reads this..... hehehe. and i got him a keychain..... for US i got some... hmmmm... let me read the label.... "HOT STRAWBERRY MOTION LOTION." oh! "WITH MORE FLAVOR." lol. and some handcuffs. lol. he knows this. i should have surprised him, shouldnt have i? damnit... lol. oh well. hes gonna love it! and i know that he will love it! he better... grr. lol. i love ya beaw beaw! OH! and we are going to both get ONE handcuff key to keep on our keychains. lol. KINKY. hey, i am old enough.

ANYWAYS! back to the trip... jess got a really pretty black dress with hot pink on it (will have pics soon), and some cute shoes that i picked out for her. *proud smile* we are trying to convince robbie that he needs to wear a hot pink tie. hes not easily persuaded. heh. then we went to spencers, where we got kicked out for looking in the adult section when we couldnt prove that we were "of age." i left my dumb ID card in the car. bah. but i was pretty upset. i mean, i paid rent the other day, and here i am getting carded and being told that i am not allowed to buy motion lotion. trust me lady, i can make my own. i dont need to spend over $5 on YOUR shat. since when was it a law that i cant buy motion lotion unless i can prove that i am over 18? i mean, is it intoxicating me? no. i think not. and what else? i do believe that show all kinds of shat on prime time television about sex and stuff. i felt so immature and ridiculous. just because parents cant take care of their own kids means that i have to have ID to buy stuff. bull. so jess yelled at the lady and we left. the lady in the store began to say that she couldnt sell things to underage people and then i yelled something about being nearly 21 and not even being able to buy a little something for my fiance and my's v-day. after that we left and i dropped jess and kylie off at jess's house and janet and i went to the other spencers; the more cooperative one, and bought it without question. of course, i brought my card in JUST IN CASE and even flashed it to the guy behind the counter; he laughed and said "i believe you, but i dont care; we get all their business. i mean, its probably nerve-racking enough to buy it and then they make it even more humiliating by yelling at their customers about age, making them look like sluts." janet and were laughing. after that i went and dropped janet off at her house, and then i went home. and here i sit.

i must say something about keith's mom; i admire her for raising my baby. (my fiance.... not an actual baby... hehe.) he is perfect, and i hope that i have a perfect child, just like him. i wish she would be nice to me.... and she is... but i am so scared to drop my gaurd that i am being distant.... heh.

AHHHHHHHHHH! dear God..... they are playing vanilla ice on the radio... i dont like to discriminate music a lot but you DO NOT EVER rip off queen and david bowie..... esp for lameness such as this. someone shoot me....

anyways, at our wedding, i am going to thank Keith's parents just for making him the way he is... *dreamy sigh*

well then! i am going to go to bed! NIGHT! I LOVE YOU BEAW! *KISH, KISH!!!!!!!!!*

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*