[Whispers]


February 09, 2004 @ 9:48 a.m.
uh huh... freakin headlights


TRIBUTE TO...



... ROBBIE & JESSICA!

SO YEAH! jess and robbie just randomly KISSED today! AHHHH! it was GREAT! i was about to fall out of my chair! so instead i made this little tribute to robbie and jess so that i could avoid broken body parts... heh.

i would write much more but i have to go and get my headlights replaced. my dad thinks that this is funny. sorry; i dont want to screw with my pop-up head lights. they might not ever pop-up again if i do.... heh. i guess my bebe will want to see those horrid pictures that robbie took of me (UGH!) so bay, go to robbies journal and click on the pictures link. they are the "2-7" ones.

as for jess; i took down that entry just for you. i am sorry for being mean, but jess some things that you said were mean too. and some really made me upset; some even made me cry. i am willing to forget about it and say "sorry" for even going to see jj and putting you in an uncomfortable position with jeff (he made me rather uncomfortable myself). also, YOU do not use me for my car; JJ does. and he always has. Bay and i have gotten into many discussions about jj and how he uses me for my car. i cant STAND jj; i dont even know why i went to see him. however, he THOUGHT i was coming to pick him up after work; HAHAHAHAHA. yeah freakin right. but lets all get over it for peace sake. and FYI; i think the dress you oicked was VERY nice.

to robbie: first of all, i larf you (as a friend), second of all those are the most HORRIBLE pics of me i have ever seen... *sigh* nothing new.

mike: i larf you too and tell that girl that jess wants to kill her (the girl that called her a moron).

janet: you rock man! we larf you! JONNY SUCKS GIANT SPIDER BALLS! stay away he might give you rabies.... ugh. then what? lol.

kylie: you rock! i larf you!

anyways! as for now, i have to go and play w/ my headlights; oh joy. *sigh* bye then

BAY! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! *KISH!* have a great day! *SMOOCH!*

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*