[Whispers]


February 19, 2004 @ 12:05 a.m.
vicious circles


yeah..... this is EXACTLY how i feel about life right now...

thejuid (8:33:40 PM): ...... bay i feel so.... failure like

emokittycat (8:35:10 PM): why do you feel like that?

thejuid (8:35:21 PM): i dunno

emokittycat (8:36:37 PM): no, tell me why

emokittycat (8:36:47 PM): you have to know why you feel like that

emokittycat (8:36:54 PM): and sweetie, you're not a failure at ALL

thejuid (8:37:52 PM): i just dont care about school anymore

thejuid (8:37:57 PM): i want to get ON with my life

thejuid (8:38:38 PM): its like... i have fought and fought for 20 years to do what EYE want to do, but i am still in SCHOOL. when do EYE get to live MY life???

emokittycat (8:39:15 PM): hmmm, well then what do you see as the solution to your problem?

thejuid (8:41:05 PM): I JUST WANT TO GET AWAY FROM SCHOOL

thejuid (8:41:13 PM): i HATE school

thejuid (8:42:20 PM): its just like repeating the same sickening steps for success OVER and OVER... for 20 years of my life... when will it end? when can EYE do what i want??? when am i allowed to take MY life into my hands????????

thejuid (8:42:42 PM): i feel as if i have wasted my life in a classroom.

thejuid (8:43:08 PM): i have wasted 25% of MY FUCKING LIFE doing what everyone esle wants me to do.

emokittycat (8:43:44 PM): hmmm, well ... maybe once you get establish finacially a bit more, you should maybe do something else besides school.

thejuid (8:44:31 PM): yeah..... a bit more.... a bit more..... only a little more.

thejuid (8:44:38 PM): that is ALWAYS what they say

emokittycat (8:45:15 PM): well, then instead of waiting for 'a bit more' just drop it. ... maybe take the loans you have (and maybe get the summer ones) and drop it.

thejuid (8:45:56 PM): but... to do what i want i HAVE to keep going

thejuid (8:46:03 PM): it is truely agonizing

emokittycat (8:46:49 PM): true, but its no different from me ... i can't do what i want unless i keep pushing ahead

thejuid (8:47:36 PM): *sigh* this damned society has us trapped in a vicious circle

emokittycat (8:49:09 PM): lol

thejuid (8:49:31 PM): you know its true

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*