[Whispers]


February 29, 2004 @ 2:56 p.m.
you no like?


SO! this is for you, MRS. geri dowd,

*sigh* so i shouldnt write what i truely feel anymore b/c SOMEONE STUPID and hypocritical is reading my diary, eh? NO. this is MY diary, MY private thoughts.... well now they are public. if you want to read it, then go for it. but i write what i feel in here, whether "certain mothers" named geri go snooping around or not. if i want to say something in here and you dont like it, then go the hell away. and dont go calling up my baby and telling him that i am probably drugging him to keep him in the relationship. yeah, that would make me feel great; having to drug someone to MAKE them stay in the relationship.

yep. remember how i was saying that i thought maybe keith's mom is FINALLY letting up? HA! she was just being deceitful and collecting info so to slam both of us at once as hard as she possibly could when the time came. HA. and now she wont even say how the hell she found my diary. probably researched it. i hope she knows that i will NEVER let my guard down again. EVER. and if she keeps going like this, she WILL NOT EVER see her fucking grand kids. yeah, i AM a bitch. i, however, think that as of right now, after all that that woman has put keith and i through, she deserves it. i tried to trust her... *snorts* i talked to her like she was my fucking friend for 2 fucking hours and next thing i know, she is calling my baby up and telling him that i am going to try and get him to quit college and start a family. HA. let me say this loud and clear for people to get the point of what i am saying;

I DO NOT WANT KIDS UNTIL BOTH KEITH AND I ARE IN OUR 30'S. NOT 20, NOT 25, NOT 27, 28, 29..... 30. GOT THAT? WOULD YOU LIKE ME TO SPELL IT THE FUCK OUT FOR YOU?

30 aka 15 x 2, 10 x 3, 5 x 6..... get it? 30!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so keep your damned nose out of my business.

STAY AWAY FROM ME B/C YOU ARE REALLY PRESSING YOUR LUCK. and trust me, when it breaks, it wont be pretty.

ugh. that woman.... person is REALLY beginning to irk me all over. just when i think that i can let my guard down, she comes back to be a wench. she kept asking keith, "i wonder why she wont call me and talk to me." gee, maybe your being a FREAK would have something to do with it. i have school, work, and a long distance relationship to maintain and THE LAST THING I NEED is for you to be a damned psycho. AND IF YOU DONT STOP ACCUSING MY MOTHER AND HER HUSBAND of doing drugs and giving out drugs, i will sue your ass for slander. how did you like it when that guy called the cops on you when you were being ridiculous? how would you like it to happen again? b/c it will. MY FAMILY DOES NOT DO DRUGS. get that through your thick skull. they have other things to worry about, you paranoid...... person. the last thing they are going to think of drugging my baby with ... whatever.... get a damned life. LAY OFF OF MY FAMILY. you are stepping over your damned borders. and keep this in mind, i will ALWAYS believe keith over you. ALWAYS. i trust him with all of my heart and for you to say that what he said isnt what you said at all. well if you INSINUATED IT, you said it. b/c i know how you are. master of deception. good lord. you sit there babble about God; would God approve of what you are doing right now. stay in your place, got it? keith is a man. get over it. hes not your damned baby anymore. i try to trust you, but you blow it. i am NOT trying to "steal your baby boy away from you." hes growing up; get over it. good grief.

BTW, if you dont like what you say, then you can just (in the words of kitty-kaboom) click the little [x] at the top of the page. VERY GOOD! BYE THEN.

I LOVE YOU BEBE! KISH!!!!! XOXOXOX

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*