[Whispers]


March 01, 2004 @ 10:06 p.m.
people suck II


ok, so now "christ" is being rude to me. is it me? *sigh* i look up to him, and i tell him that, and he says shit to me. what the hell? i thought he was different..... not a band snob, but... wow did he prove me wrong.

and i seem to have pissed keza off as well. i said that she was lucky to have parents that were smart enough to plan her college and pay for it all, and she was like "oh, so i am just a rich kid getting a free ride, eh?" did i EVER say that? no. i simply said that she is lucky, and she is. i wish i was lucky like that. does she assume that just because i am poor that i make fun of her for being rich? no. does money matter that much in this world? i know it does. and it is sad that when a little piece of paper with a number on it means more to you than your own friends. you were born without it, you will die without it. so stop treating people like shit about it. damn. like when keith's mom told keith that i am poor and he is rich and we shouldnt be together. does it REALLY matter? i mean, i love him. i dont love him b/c he has money, i love him because he is keith and he loves me because i am jamie. and he doesnt pity me. and thats way i like it.

in the words of the spice girls, "i'd rather be hated than pitied." just because i dont have money coming out of my ears doesnt mean that i am less of a person. i was happy the other day because i got LIPGLOSS and some candles. and if that is all it takes to make me happy (other than my bebe) than i dont want to be rich. b/c i like being happy, thank-you-very-much.

*preventry* *nextentry*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*