[Whispers]


Before.



*-*

*-*

*FEEEZ.*

*-*

*as the roast beef turns*

*blades*

*oh yeah!*

*i'll be positive*

*philosophy*

*people suck II*

*you no like?*

*post pms*

*user friendly*

*decisions, decisions*

*why?*

*vicious circles*

*thoughts*

*...i miss my wings...*

*pirates suck ass... and so do hypocrites*

*life is ... life*

*kelly is a damned liar*

*uh huh... freakin headlights*

*handcuffs and motion lotion*

*goal: blacklisted*

*letter to dad... dun dun dun*

*PICTURES.... a few at least.....*

*kodachrome*

*---b-o-r-e-d---*

*astrid haven*

*come home... or let me*

*sucky reveiws... lol*

*HEY KEITHY!*

*damned racists*

*the life of a cheese weenie*

*sorry to kitty kaboom... and stuff*

**WHEW**

*and it happens*

*rainbows*

*life is funny*

**stuffish**

*damned horns*

*life*

*the floor for me, couch for him...*

*salespeople bite*

*more complaints*

*comparrisons*

*gyno*

*leaving on a jetplane*

*MY DOLL! Thank you bay!!!*

*the last letter*

*backstabbers*

*drugs & protestors*

*screw kelly*

*new ideas!!! YAY!*

*yakyak*

*idealists are 10% of the population...*

*letter to kelly*

*stop swearing*

*all the lies*

*death to llisa*

*yin yang*

*paaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiinn*

*blah whatever and everything inbetween*

*dreams*

**le grunt**

*good grief*

*our weekend*

*le grunt*

*a bit long winded tonight...*

*car keys*

*naughty dice*

*cha cha*

*death by chocolate*

**sigh again**

*Justice in America...... what justice?*

*Fairies*

*Tips*

*carowins*

*::sigh::*

*Crash*

*DMV*

*Disclaimer*

*ack*

*UGH!*

*LP*

*cliques*

*friends*

*waking up*

*why do we have to describe our page?!?*

*Baibai!!!*

*Happy*

*prom*

*people suck*

*emergency kits*

*quiz results*

*link buttons*

*HA HA HA*

*Too long... lol*

*my rings*

*tag me*

*contact*

*Befores*


*Index*Archives*

*My Page*My Bay*My Sisterhood*My Rings*My Quiz results*My Surveys*My Cliques*My Funnies*My Links*

*Quizilla*Yodeling Fish*Catzia*AstridHaven*

*Guestbook*Notes*Contact Me*

*The "Us" Diary*Short Stories*My Anime (locked)*Secret Diary*

*Live Journal*Greatest Journal*

*Official disclaimer*About Me*

*DiaryLand*